Future Gigs

No Strings Attached

Date

Location

Details

2018

 

 

Saturday 17 November 2018. 12:30pm

Henfield Haven, Henfield

Birthday party.

Thursday 6 December 2018. Time tbc

The George Inn, Southwark

Private party.

Sunday 9 December 2018. 3:30pm

Holy Trinity Church, Cuckfield

Christmas Tree Festival.

Wednesday 12 December 2018. Time tbc

Crowne Plaza Hotel, Felbridge

Private event.

Monday 17 December 2018. Time tbc

The Birch Hotel, Haywards Heath

Private event. To be confirmed

2019

 

 

Saturday 2 February 2019. Time tbc

Venue to be confirmed, Horsham

Birthday party.

Saturday 9 March 2019. Time tbc

Danny House, Hurstpierpoint

Charity concert. To be confirmed

Sunday 19 May 2019. Time tbc

Venue to be confirmed

Wedding anniversary. To be confrmed

Monday 17 June 2019. Time tbc

The Talbot, Cuckfield

Cuckfield Music Festival.

Friday 28 June 2019. Time tbc

Holy Trinity Church, Sloane Square, Chelsea

Charity concert. To be confirmed

All content copyright © No Strings Attached 2015-2018