2013

No Strings Attached

2013 gigs

Date

Location

Details

2013



Saturday 14 December 2013

Borde Hill House, Haywards Heath

Cuckfield European Association event.

Sunday 8 December 2013

Holy Trinity Church, Cuckfield

Christmas Tree Festival.

Sunday 1 December 2013

The White Harte, Cuckfield


Tuesday 8 October 2013

St George's Park, Ditchling Common


Friday 4 October 2013

Village Hall, Wivelsfield Green

Harvest Supper.

Saturday 28 September 2013

Village Green, Ditchling

Jazz, Picnics & Pimms.

Saturday 21 September 2013

Brighton Road Baptist Church, Horsham

Concert in aid of Oasis Crisis Pregnancy Centre.

Saturday 7 September 2013

King George's Field, Westerham

Scarecrows & Soldiers.

Sunday 25 August 2013

The Woolpack, Burgess Hill


Saturday 3 August 2013

The Bandstand, Burgess Hill

Folk at the Bandstand.

Thursday 18 July 2013

The Ship Inn, Whitemans Green


Saturday 29 June 2013

The Hawth, Crawley

Crawley Folk & Beer Festival. Busking stage.

Thursday 6 June 2013

The Talbot, Cuckfield


Saturday 1 June 2013

The Bandstand, Burgess Hill

Burgess Hill Music Festival.

Saturday 25 May 2013

The Woolpack, Burgess Hill


Sunday 21 April 2013

The Broadway, Haywards Heath

Greater Haywards Heath Bike Ride.

Saturday 16 March 2013

The Woolpack, Burgess Hill


Tuesday 19 February 2013

The George & Dragon, Houghton

Amberley Acoustic Music Club.

Wednesday 13 February 2013

The Woolpack, Burgess Hill

Folk by the Fireside.

Saturday 26 January 2013

The Elephant & Castle, Lewes

Lewes Saturday Folk Club.

All content copyright © No Strings Attached 2015-2020