2016

No Strings Attached

2016 gigs

Date

Location

Details

2016



Wednesday 14 December 2016

Sweetwoods Park Golf Club, Edenbridge

Private dinner.

Monday 12 December 2016

Lindfield Golf Club, Lindfield

Private dinner.

Sunday 11 December 2016

Holy Trinity Church, Cuckfield

Christmas Tree Festival.

Saturday 19 November 2016

The Bandstand, Burgess Hill

Switching on the Christmas lights.

Saturday 1 October 2016

Pixham End, Dorking

Private event.

Friday 17 September 2016

Victoria Park, Haywards Heath

Town Day.

Sunday 4 September 2016

Oldland Windmill, Keymer

Music at the Mill.

Monday 29 August 2016

Weald Tennis Club, Hassocks

Private event.

Saturday 25 June 2016

The Hawth, Crawley

Crawley Folk & Real Ale Festival. The Studio.

Sunday 19 June 2016

The Jolly Tanners, Staplefield

Midsummer Musicfest.

Saturday 18 June 2016

Sackville College, East Grinstead

Save The Sackville Leopard. Fundraising concert.

Saturday 11 June 2016

Henfield Haven, Henfield

Henfield Festival of Gardens and Arts.

Sunday 29 May 2016

The Hawth, Crawley

Acoustic Sunday.

Friday 6 May 2016

The Waterfront Hotel, Brighton

Private dinner.

Sunday 1 May 2016

The Jolly Tanners, Staplefield

Beer Festival.

Sunday 20 March 2016

The Southbank Centre, London

Chorus Unplugged.

Sunday 6 March 2016

The Nevill Crest & Gun, Eridge Green

Mothers Day.

Thursday 3 March 2016

St George's Park, Ditchling Common

Charity Concert.

Saturday 13 February 2016

The White Harte, Cuckfield

New line-up debut.

Saturday 2 January 2016

The Lamb, Piltdown

Birthday party.

All content copyright © No Strings Attached 2015-2020