2017

No Strings Attached

2017 gigs

Date

Location

Details

2017



Saturday 16 December 2017

Bowes House, Hailsham

Christmas songs for the residents.

Sunday 10 December 2017

Holy Trinity Church, Cuckfield

Christmas Tree Festival.

Tuesday 5 December 2017

The King's Centre, Burgess Hill

Womens Institute event.

Sunday 26 November 2017

The Orchards Shopping Centre, Haywards Heath

Christmas Festival.

Saturday 11 November 2017

Bowes House, Hailsham

Entertaining the residents.

Thursday 26 October 2017

Ardingly College, Ardingly

Private dinner.

Saturday 7 October 2017

St Cosmas & St Damian's Church Hall, Keymer

Fundraising concert.

Saturday 23 September 2017

The Hawth, Crawley

Birthday party.

Saturday 9 September 2017

Victoria Park, Haywards Heath

Town Day.

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sackville College, East Grinstead

Fundraising concert.

Sunday 9 July 2017

Camden Market, Camden

Voices Now. (100th gig!!)

Saturday 10 June 2017

Henfield Haven, Henfield

Henfield Festival of Gardens and Arts.

Saturday 3 June 2017

Woodhouse Farm, Woodmancote

Wedding reception.

Friday 12 May 2017

The Lamb, Piltdown

Birthday party.

Saturday 4 February 2017

Christian Life Centre, Horsham

Concert in aid of Oasis Crisis Pregnancy Centre.

All content copyright © No Strings Attached 2015-2020